Crops of Peace – A Culinary Anthology

PITAYA ~ DRAGON FRUIT

Sat 16 Oct ~  Departing Fruto del Espiritu CIC Lounge

19:45h UK ~ 20:45h España ~ 13:45h Colombia

phOTO CREDIT: WIKIMEDIA COMMONS  – ROIE..TABAK

The story of Apropit & Macizo Vivo, Huila.

> BUY TICKETS @ £6* HERE <

we look forward to welcoming you aboard!

***********

Free-of-charge with a Dried Fruit Future here